United Kingdom

HOTLINE

Tel. +44 203 9368095

UK Managing Director

Mark Booth

Mobile +44(0)203 936 8090

mark.booth@gira.com

Specification Manager - National

Steven Parr

Mobile +44(0)7904 308907

steven.parr@gira.com

Sales Manager - Wholesale and Trade

Matthew Boyd

Mobile +44(0)7532 835 532

matthew.boyd@gira.com

Specification Manager - National

Sam Pound-Jones

Mobile +44(0)7944 986 879

sam.pound-jones@gira.com

Sales Manager - Distribution and Projects

Richard Udell

Mobile +44(0)7397 569 947

richard.udell@gira.com

Sales Trade Representative

Matthew Ireland

Mobile +44(0)7944 210 465

matthew.ireland@gira.com

Sales Trade Representative

Benjamin Middleton

Mobile +44(0)7944 210 460

benjamin.middleton@gira.com

Sales Trade Representative

David Appleton

Mobile +44(0)7944 210 469

david.appleton@gira.com

Contact

TOP

Gira uses cookies for websites in the gira.com domain. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. Our Data Protection Declaration contains more information about the cookies used by us or third parties and the ways in which you can deactivate cookies.

Ok